BUSINESS

HOURS 

 

Monday: By Appt Only

Tuesday: By Appt Only

Wednesday: CLOSED

Thursday: By Appt Only

Friday: By Appt Only

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: CLOSED

We are NOT able to accommodate walk-ins at this time.

31722 W. Eugene St. Suite 6 Carnation, WA 98014

IMG_8891.jpg

Closed the following holidays:

Monday 12.26.2022 - Christmas

Monday 01.16.2023 - MLK Jr. Day

Monday 02.20.2023 - Presidents' Day

Monday 05.29.2023 - Memorial Day

Tuesday 07.04.2023 - Independence Day

Monday 09.04.2023 - Labor Day

Monday 10.09.2023 - Indigenous Peoples' Day

Thursday 11.23.2023 & Friday 11.24.2023 - Thanksgiving

Monday 12.25.2023 - Christmas

Contact us!

New Patients click here!

Current Patients click here!

The best way to reach us is via email: info@libfchiro.com

If you prefer to call us at 425-333-4040, please note we do not have front desk staff, so the doctors will call you back when they're done with patients.

Working Mother

FOLLOW US!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon